Hello friends, welcome to my blog page

Hello Friends

Welcome to my blog page where I hope to share all sorts of things with you, from the gear that I use to the way that I shoot and to the places that I photograph.

I live in Redland City east of Brisbane, its lovingly known as the Redlands and is so picturesque and beautiful. It’s situated on the east coast of Queensland so many of my shots are seascapes. My favourite locations to shoot in the Redlands are Cleveland, Wellington Point, Redland Bay, Victoria Point and the stunningly beautiful North Stradbroke Island.

My photography is not limited to where I live and am frequently out and about in South East Queensland & New South Wales showcasing this fabulous country that we live in. I love nothing more than getting in the car and just driving, finding little off the beaten track spots to shoot. I particularly love shooting sunrises and sunsets where Mother Nature is at her best showing her glorious colours for everyone to see.

Thanks for stopping by, I hope that you continue to follow me in my photographic journey.

