Beth Wode Photography – Blog

“There's a sunrise and a sunset every single day, and they're absolutely free. Don't miss so many of them.” Jo Walton

How to purchase my Photographs — 05/04/2016

How to purchase my Photographs

Friends and fans of my work, please be aware that I have turned off my shopping cart on my website due to technical problems.

How to go about purchasing my photographs online?

Please record the Photograph ID or name on my website. Then click on “Contact Me” and quote the ID or name and how you’d like it printed. I have a professional printer on the Gold Coast who produces magnificent results in premium canvas or  metallic pearl canvas  or photo prints in Fine Art Silk Lustre and Metallic Pearl. You can even choose to have a print as a wallpaper mural.

I am more than happy to help you get my work in your home or office be it small or large.

http://www.bethwodephotography.com.au/

 

 

Leave a Reply

